Our identity

Team >     Our identity

Founded in 2005 by Vanessa Bouchara, Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats is a law firm specializing in Intellectual Property Law. Since its creation, the firm has experienced constant development and its team is made up of dynamic and responsive lawyers in order to meet the needs of its clients. Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats regularly appears in the rankings of the best law firms specialized in Intellectual propertyBrands, Designs and Models.

Adapted support for your company, by specialists in intellectual property.

Adapted support for your company, by specialists in intellectual property.

Our customers are unanimous in recognizing our exceptional availability and responsiveness. For us, this is part of our pleasure in working with our clients and supporting them, in a pragmatic way, by putting our expertise and our skills at their service.

Our vocation is to be a daily partner of our clients, to support them in their development projects and to set up an effective and long-lasting strategy to promote their rights and fight against the violations of which they are victims.

We work in a completely transparent manner with our clients, alerting them to the issues and risks of their files, and keeping them informed of each stage of the file.

Values of the practice

A support personalized

The firm's lawyers and associates are keen to offer appropriate and personalized support to each of their clients and establish a privileged relationship to enable them to better understand their needs, both from a legal and commercial point of view.

Development international

A member of INTA, one of the most important professional organizations in the field of intellectual property, Bouchara & Avocats is open to the world to advise its clients worldwide. Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats supports you in all areas of intellectual property

A cabinet responsive & specialized

Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats is able to offer its clients the availability and responsiveness of an independent, young and dynamic firm. Our lawyers keep abreast of the latest developments in national, community and international case law, as well as legislative developments.

Notre identité

Equipe     >     Notre identité

Fondé en 2005 par Vanessa Bouchara, le Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats est un cabinet d’avocats spécialisé en Droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Depuis sa création, le cabinet connaît un développement constant et son équipe se compose d’avocats dynamiques et réactifs afin de répondre aux besoins de ses clients. Le Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats figure régulièrement dans les classements des meilleurs cabinets d’avocats spécialisés en Propriété IntellectuelleMarques, Dessins et Modèles.

Un accompagnement adapté de votre entreprise, par des spécialistes de la propriété intellectuelle.

Un accompagnement adapté de votre entreprise, par des spécialistes de la propriété intellectuelle.

Nos clients sont unanimes pour nous reconnaître une disponibilité et une réactivité exceptionnelle. Pour nous, cela participe de notre plaisir à travailler avec nos clients et à les accompagner, de manière pragmatique, en mettant notre expertise et nos compétences à leur service.

Notre vocation est d’être un partenaire quotidien de nos clients, de les accompagner dans leurs projets de développement et de mettre en place une stratégie efficace et pérenne de valorisation de leurs droits et de lutte contre les atteintes dont ils sont victimes.

Nous travaillons de manière totalement transparente avec nos clients, en les alertant sur les enjeux et risques de leurs dossiers, et en les tenant informés de chaque étape du dossier.

Valeurs du cabinet

Un accompagnement personnalisé

Les avocats et collaborateurs du cabinet sont soucieux d’offrir un accompagnement adapté et personnalisé à chacun de leurs clients et instaurent pour cela une relation privilégiée afin de leur permettre de mieux appréhender leurs besoins, tant d’un point de vue juridique que commercial.

Un développement international

Membre de l’INTA, une des organisations professionnelles les plus importantes en matière de propriété intellectuelle, le Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats est ouvert sur l’international pour conseiller ses clients dans le monde entier. Le Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats vous accompagne dans l’ensemble des domaines de la propriété intellectuelle

Un cabinet réactif & spécialisé

Le Cabinet Bouchara & Avocats est à même d’offrir à ses clients la disponibilité et la réactivité d’un cabinet indépendant, jeune et dynamique. Nos avocats se tiennent constamment au fait des derniers développements de la jurisprudence nationale, communautaire et internationale, ainsi que des évolutions législatives.